May 2018  
SMTWTFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
     
Join a Mailing List

A Family of Churches Dedicated to Obeying the Great Commission.

     Our family consists of 27 churches. Each one is unique and has her own personality. But common among them is the desire to reach out to their communities with the love of Jesus.

     As you browse our website I hope you will come to understand more about our churches and what we do. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us.

 

By His Grace,

Bro. Kevin Carter

Director of Missions

 

 

Contact Us  
Black River Baptist Association
212 Southwest Drive
Kennett, Missouri 63857
Phone 573.888.3867
Regular Schedule  
  • Office Hours: Mon.-Thurs.
    – 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Affiliations  
Announcements
Pastors' Prayer Time

Monday, June 4

8:30 a.m. @ Associational Office

Pastors' Prayer Time

Monday, June 18

8:30 a.m. @ Camp McClanahan

Younger Girls' Camp

Sunday, June 17- Wednesday, June 20

Grades 3-5

Registration is Sunday, June 17 @ 2:00 p.m.

Younger Boys' Camp

Sunday, June 24 - Wednesday, June 27

Grades 3-5

Registration is Sunday, June 24 @ 2:00 p.m.

Executive Board Meeting

Thursday, July 5

7:00 p.m. @ Associational Office

Pastors' Prayer Time

Monday, July 9

8:30 a.m. @ Camp McClanahan

Co-Ed Junior High Camp

Sunday, July 8 - Wednesday, July 11

Grades 6-8

Registration is Sunday, July 8 @ 2:00 p.m.

Associational Council Meeting

Thursday, July 5

7:00 p.m. @ Associational Office

Special Edition Camp

Saturday, July 14

9:30 a.m. @ Camp McClanahan